Hero Banner

Partnership 101

How to build a foundation with Microsoft to accelerate your business

Community Manager

Re: Business verification - We were not able to verify your business details

Hi @jpassingham 

Thank you for your patience! 

I have checked in our systems and I see you are already enrolled with an 'Active' account in Partner Center, everything is authorized, no vetting issues. 

Do you confirm everything is alright now with your acccount?

Thank you!

Mihai

Level 1 Contributor

Having the same issue as everyone else here. I am a UK sole trader and verification always fails at the Business Verification stage.

MPN.png

When I click 'contact support' for this issue I just go in a circle of links back to where I started, with no option to actually communicate with anyone.

As well as this business, I also work full-time for an employer so I'm not at home during the day and tend not to answer unknown numbers originating in the US! I can't "provide an official copy of business registration such as a business charter or articles of incorporation" because I'm a sole trader.

Is there any other way to get verified?

Community Manager

Hi @Reece 

Thank you very much for getting in touch with us on Microsoft Partner Community!

I am sorry to hear about your issue with the registration on MPN. However, you need to provide some documentation about your company in order to be able to complete your account activation. 

I recommend you contact Frontline Support by this phone number 1-800-MPN-SOLVE

They will help you with all the explanations about how the company verification works.

Thank you!

Mihai

Level 1 Contributor

Hi Mihai,