Hero Banner

IAMCP Discussions

Maximize your business potential through networking.

Reply
GuyRowson
Level 2 Contributor

IAMCP ANZ - Free Power BI webinar - Wed 9th Dec @ 12 noon AEDT (2pm NZ)

Hi IAMCP peers,

my name is Guy. I am the founding president of the new Australian and New Zealand chapter of IAMCP (IAMCP ANZ).

I wanted to let you all know that on the 9th Dec at 12 noon (AEDT - GMT +11) we are hosting a pilot education event titled "Learn to love your data again" which will be an introductory session to Power BI.

We will be using this event to introduce IAMCP to the ANZ partner community. I would welcome any IAMCP members from other regions that are in a location where this would be at a convenient/hospitable time to join us.

Please visit here on linked in for details and to RSVP: https://www.linkedin.com/events/6737098532337139712/

I would welcome any of you to also follow our LinkedIn page and connect with me should you be interested in doing so.

Best, Guy

2 REPLIES 2
GuyRowson
Level 2 Contributor

A quick bump/reminder that this event is on today at 12pm AEDT (9am WST and 2pm NZ).

Looking forward to hearing from MVP Allison Kennedy (https://www.linkedin.com/in/allisonkennedycv/)

RSVP here: https://www.linkedin.com/events/6737098532337139712/

kfa
Level 3 Contributor
Level 3 Contributor

Great initiative. Recommend participating and growing our IAMCP community in Australia & NewZealand.