Hero Banner

Event Discussions

Maximize your Microsoft partnership through event connections

Reply
Andra
Community Manager

Virtual Training Series -Developing Power Platform Solutions (PL- 400)

Event description

 

Attend these Virtual Training Series courses to continue your journey as a Microsoft professional.

As part of the Virtual Training Series, designed to provide advanced training and support certification preparation, we are pleased to share the registration links for the upcoming VTSs.

These pre-recorded sessions are first executed with a live chat-based Q&A supported by subject matter experts, and then made available on-demand within 48 hours.

 

Join the scheduled webinar and get prepared for certification!

 

Delivered in 3 time zones to cover all regions

04:00AM UTC | 10:30AM UTC | 04:30PM UTC

 

 

Time Zone in UTC

 

Local Start Time details

 

Occurrence #1

04:00AM UTC

09:30AM Bangalore


12:00PM Singapore


03:00PM Sydney

Occurrence #2

10:30AM UTC

10:30AM London


02:30PM Dubai


04:00PM Bangalore

Occurrence #3

04:30PM UTC

08:30AM San Francisco


01:30PM Sao Paulo


05:30PM Paris

 

How to participate:

Select your preferred time-zone below to be redirected to the event page!

 

Description

Start Date

End Date

Occurrence #1

04:00AM UTC

Occurrence #2

10:30AM UTC

Occurrence #3

04:30PM UTC

Developing Power Platform Solutions (PL- 400)

14-Dec

18-Dec

Register Now

Register Now

Register Now

0 REPLIES 0