Hero Banner

Swiss Partner Marketing & Events

Swiss partner marketing initiatives and partner events.

Reply
Octalita
Moderator

Register for Office Hours – Commercial Marketplace & Referral Sharing in Partner Center

Register for Office Hours – Commercial Marketplace & Referral Sharing in Partner Center

 

Dear Partner,

With the following recent co-sell updates, we would like to invite you to an exclusive Co-sell Office Hours session in April to address your questions, help you actively manage offers in Commercial Marketplace and co-sell with Microsoft via Referrals in Partner Center.

 

In addition, User Management has been a hot topic and based on your feedback, we will unveil User Management journey and address your questions in the upcoming session.

 

Register here

 

Agenda:

  • Introduction: Co-Selling in Partner Center
  • User Management Deep Dive (Commercial Marketplace and Referrals in Partner Center)
  • Frequently Asked Questions

Targeted Audience:

  • All Partners with solutions in OCP GMT (Personas: BizDev/ Dev/ Marketing etc)
  • All Partners who co-sell with Microsoft (Personas: Partner sellers)

Submit questions in advance:

  • You can submit questions via this link on these topics up to 48 hours before the call so that we can address questions in the call.

Register here

Please register for the session that suits best for your time zone, all sessions will cover the same content.

Date:

  • Option 1: April 13, 2021 – 11am Dublin | 3.30pm New Delhi (EMEA Friendly – English)
  • Option 2: April 14, 2021 – 11am Singapore | 1pm Sydney | 8.30am New Delhi (Asia friendly - English)
  • Option 3: April 14, 2021 – 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm Dublin (America friendly - English)

 

0 REPLIES 0