Hero Banner

Partner events and seminars

Interconnected paths helping towards your digital transformation.

Reply
Aogorman
Moderator

Register for Office Hours – Commercial Marketplace & Referral Sharing in Partner Center

Aogorman_0-1617198581762.jpeg

 

With the following recent co-sell updates, we would like to invite you to an exclusive Co-sell Office Hours session in April to address your questions, help you actively manage offers in Commercial Marketplace and co-sell with Microsoft via Referrals in Partner Center.

In addition, User Management has been a hot topic and based on your feedback, we will unveil User Management journey and address your questions in the upcoming session. 

 

Agenda:

  • Introduction: Co-Selling in Partner Center
  • User Management Deep Dive (Commercial Marketplace and Referrals in Partner Center)
  • Frequently Asked Questions

 

Targeted Audience:

  • All Partners with solutions in OCP GMT (Personas: BizDev/ Dev/ Marketing etc)
  • All Partners who co-sell with Microsoft (Personas: Partner sellers)

 

Submit questions in advance:

  • You can submit questions via this link on these topics up to 48 hours before the call so that we can address questions in the call.

 

Date:

  • Option 1: April 13, 2021 – 11am Dublin | 3.30pm New Delhi (EMEA Friendly – English)
  • Option 2: April 14, 2021 – 11am EST | 8am PST | 4pm Dublin (America friendly - English)

 

Please REGISTER for the session that suits best for your time zone. All sessions will cover the same content.

0 REPLIES 0