Reply
Vale
Microsoft

Microsoft Certification Week for Partners_December 13-16, 2021

Certification Week for Partners is a skilling verification event for those who demonstrate skills every day on the job and are ready to validate their technical expertise of a Microsoft Solution Area and gain a Microsoft Technical Certification.

This no cost, four-day event combines a series of :

  1. Pre-requisite training resources,
  2. Expert-led study groups, and
  3. Exam preparation sessions.

Participating in all four sessions (2 hours per day for 4 days) qualifies you for the opportunity to receive a practice test and a full exam voucher, all while polishing your test-taking skills and refining your technical understanding.

 

Learners can choose from 13 technical tracks:

Azure

AZ-900 Microsoft Azure Fundamentals

AZ-104 Microsoft Azure Administrator Associate

DP-900 Microsoft Azure Data Fundamentals

AI-900 AI Fundamentals

Dynamics 365

MB-910 Microsoft Dynamics 365 Fundamentals Customer Engagement Apps

MB-230 Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customer Service

MB-240 Microsoft Dynamics 365 Field Service

Power Platform

PL-200 Power Platform Functional Consultant

Microsoft 365

MS-900 Microsoft 365 Certified: Fundamentals

MS-700 Microsoft 365 Teams Administrator Associate

Security, Compliance & Identity

SC-900 Security, Compliance and Identity Fundamentals

SC-300 Identity and Access Administrator Associate

SC-200 Microsoft Security Operations Analyst

 

Middle East and Europe

7-9 AM Paris | 9-11 AM Istanbul | 10 AM-12 PM Dubai

REGISTER NOW

CEE Enablement Lead
0 REPLIES 0