Reply
Giselle_alaniz
Microsoft

OCP Virtual Training Series - February & March 2021

VT.jpg


Recommended by Marcel Westra

 

Attend these Virtual Training Series courses to continue your journey as a Microsoft professional.

 

As part of the Virtual Training Series, designed to provide advanced training and support certification preparation, we are pleased to share the registration links for the upcoming VTSs.

 

These pre-recorded sessions are first executed with a live chat-based Q&A supported by subject matter experts, and then made available on-demand within 48 hours.

 

Delivered in 3 time zones to cover all regions

04:00AM UTC | 10:30AM UTC | 04:30PM UTC

 

 

Time Zone in UTC

 Time Zone in UTC

Local Start Time details

 Local Start Time details

Occurrence #1

04:00AM UTC

09:30AM Bangalore


12:00PM Singapore


03:00PM Sydney

Occurrence #2

10:30AM UTC

10:30AM London


02:30PM Dubai


04:00PM Bangalore

Occurrence #3

04:30PM UTC

08:30AM San Francisco


01:30PM Sao Paulo


05:30PM Paris

*Due to daylight saving time, consider the timing mentioned in the registration pages

 

Upcoming Virtual Trainings

 

Each training features the latest content delivered by industry experts. Join the scheduled VTS sessions and learn and develop the skills needed to grow your knowledge and achieve certifications.

 

 

 

 

Description

Duration (Hrs)

Start Date

Start Date

         

 

Occurrence #1

04:00AM UTC

 

           

 

Occurrence #2

10:30AM UTC

 

Occurrence #3

04:30PM UTC

 

Azure

Azure Synapse Analytics Deep Dive

10

22-Feb

26-Feb

Register Now

Register Now

Register Now

Azure High Performance Computing / Artificial Intelligence Partner Boot Camp

9

23-Feb

25-Feb

Register Now

7:00AM to 10:00AM Pacific Time

5:00PM to 8:00PM Pacific Time

Microsoft Azure Architect Design

10

8-Mar

12-Mar

Register Now

Register Now

Register Now

Azure VMware Solution Partner Boot Camp

9

23-Mar

25-Mar

Register Now

7:00AM to 10:00AM Pacific Time

5:00PM to 8:00PM Pacific Time

 

 

 

 

 

Description

Duration (Hrs)

Start Date

Start Date

Occurrence #1

04:00AM UTC

Occurrence #2

10:30AM UTC

Occurrence #3

4:30PM UTC

 

 

 

Business Applications

FastTrack for Dynamics 365 Success by Design Overview Training

4

NA

Register Here (On-demand)

Dynamics 365 Customer Insights - Implementation Guidance

3

NA

Register Here (On-demand)

Dynamics 365 Customer Insights

- Foundations

10+

NA

Register Here (On-demand)

Intelligent Automation – Foundations

6

NA

On-demand Coming Soon

Intelligent Automation – Intermediate

8

NA

On-demand Coming Soon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Modern Work & Security

Getting Started with Microsoft 365 (MS-900)

5

15-Feb

19-Feb

Register Now

Register Now

Register Now

Administering and Managing

Microsoft Teams (MS-700)

10

22-Feb

26-Feb

Register Now

Register Now

Register Now

Introduction to Microsoft Teams App Development & Microsoft Graph Integration​

2​

16/17 Feb  2021​

16/17 Feb  2021​

16 Feb

Register Now

17 Feb

Register Now

17 Feb

Register Now

Microsoft Partner Presales and Technical Bootcamp: Delivering Frontline Solutions to Customers ​

9​

22/23 Feb  2021​

24/25 Feb  2021​

22 to 24 Feb

Register Now

23 to 25 Feb

Register Now

23 to 25 Feb

Register Now

Managing Microsoft 365 Mobility

and Security (MS-101)

8

8-Mar

11-Mar

Register Now

Register Now

Register Now

Managing Modern Desktops

(MD-101)​

10​

22 Mar 2021​

26 Mar 2021​

Register Now

Register Now

Register Now

Teams Development Bootcamp​

9​

Mar 2021​

Mar 2021​

Coming soon​

Coming soon​

Coming soon​

Microsoft Security, Compliance, and Identity Fundamentals (SC-900)​

5

Apr 2021​

Apr 2021​

Coming soon​

Coming soon​

Coming soon​

Microsoft Identity and Access Administrator (SC-300)​

10​

Apr 2021​

Apr 2021​

Coming soon​

Coming soon​

Coming soon​

Microsoft Security Operations Analyst (SC-200)​

10

May 2021​

May 2021​

Coming soon​

Coming soon​

Coming soon​

Microsoft Information Protection Admin​ (SC-400)

10

May 2021​

May 2021​

Coming soon​

Coming soon​

Coming soon​

 

Past Trainings

 

Check out the VTS page to see the list of VTS sessions that are available on-demand. The learning paths on the Training Center will be inclusive of courses on Microsoft Learn and VTS sessions.

 

 

Microsoft Trainings

 

The skills required to advance your careers and earn your spots at the top do not come easily. Learn more about Microsoft Learn.

 

Microsoft Certifications

 

Microsoft certifications are the industry’s premier credentials for professional technologies. Whether you're new to the field or seasoned professionals, our training and certification will help keep pace with today’s business requirements. Choose your path to success. Learn more about Microsoft Certification Roadmap

Partner Communications Manager OCP | The Netherlands
0 REPLIES 0