Hero Banner

Canadian training and events

Upcoming Canada events, training and certification information.

Reply
CourtneyBinns
Microsoft

Join us for the G23 Canadian Executive Partner Summit - Prepare for Growth in FY23!

Are you excited about the upcoming FY23? Lets get prepared for growth in FY23 with our two-part G23 Canadian Executive Partner Summit series.

 

Hosted by Microsoft Canada senior leaders and subject matter experts, these sessions will provide you with the guidance, strategy and key messages, including an early view of our local thinking to help you prepare for growth in FY23.

 

In Part 1 on May 26, the focus will be across our sales segments, including public sector, SMB and Enterprise. We’ll also look at the market from an industry and technology perspective. Part 2 on June 23, we will shift focus and hear from leaders from Microsoft’s solution areas. Both sessions will deliver engaging and informal conversations with Microsoft Canada’s leadership and provide you with the tools and direction you need, to help you to continue to be successful.

 

G23 Canadian Executive Partner Summit – Part 1 Prepare for Growth in FY23 (Sales Segments)

Thursday, May 26, 2022
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM ET | 10:00 AM – 12:30 PM PT

👉Register for Part 1

 

G23 Canadian Executive Partner Summit – Part 2 Prepare for Growth in FY23 (Solution Areas)

Thursday, June 23, 2022
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM PT

👉Register for Part 2

 

These sessions are intended for all members of the Microsoft Partner Network in Canada.

 

0 REPLIES 0