Hero Banner

Business Applications & Power Platform

News and resources regarding BizApps & Power Platform.

Reply
JasminQ
Microsoft

Dynamics 365 Business Central Launch Event

You’re invited to experience the latest innovations in Dynamics 365 Business Central.

 

Be the first to get an in-depth look at the new features and capabilities.

 

We are bringing the latest innovations for Business Central to you via a new all access digital experience. Expect game-changing speakers, dynamic content, and opportunities to learn how to take Business Central to the next level. All 100% free.

 

You'll hear from product leaders as they share with you the latest innovations and capabilities as part of the Business Central 2021 release wave 1. We will get up close and personal-outlining the latest product direction and what it means for you and your business. And that's just the start. You will also get access to 15+ breakout sessions available on-demand as well as Live Q&A sessions with product experts. Dive in deep with sessions like these and see full session list attached:

 

  • Integrating Microsoft Teams and Business Central
  • Working with dimensions in Business Central: new correction tool and other enhancements
  • What's new: Permissions and entitlements

 

Now more than ever, we're stronger together. Don't miss this opportunity to join the Business Central community and connect with experts. Whether you are a business professional, developer, or consultant at a Business Central partner, get ready to up level your game and drive business transformation. Follow Business Central on Twitter.

 

Review the release plan to see what's new in 2021 release wave 1.

Event Details

Tuesday April 13, 2021

8:00 Pacific Time | 11:00 Eastern Time | 17:00 Central European Time

 

0 REPLIES 0