Hero Banner

ANZ’ Partner Zone discussions

A dedicated area for Australian and New Zealand partners to connect around local content and ask questions.

Community Manager

WW Rewards and Recognition: FY21 GOLD Club winners from Australia!

Today we want to recognize the extraordinary work of our FY21 Gold Club winners from Australia. Cheers to you for a job well done! If you know one of the winners, give them a shout out. If you don't know the winners, give them a shout out too!


Congratulations Adam Buchanan, Anika Hardie, Anthony Corbitt, Chris James, Dan Bowen, Guru Hegde, Jamie Irawan, Lida Lazzari, Luanne Middleton-Cross, Maree Roughton, Marg Carss, Martin Kirby, Michael Callanan, Michael Fogliani, Nathan Nogic, Nichole Maassen, Preet Kaur, Richard Crawford, Shannon Scott, Shashank Mudholkar, Vlad Daljac, and Wayne Nelson!


#MSGoldClub #MicrosoftLife


View the Gold Club winners from Australia.

Learn about all of Microsoft's award programs.

View all FY21 winners.