BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:GMT Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:-0000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T010000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0000 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="João Lopes";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Carvalho.Joao@microsoft.com ATTENDEE;CN="Patricia Lino";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Patricia.Lino@microsoft.com ATTENDEE;CN="Sofia Ramos";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sofia.Ramos@microsoft.com ATTENDEE;CN="João Pedro Vintém";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jpvintem@microsoft.com ATTENDEE;CN="Diogo Miragaia";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Diogo.Miragaia@microsoft.com ATTENDEE;CN="Pedro Freitas";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:pedro.freitas@microsoft.com ATTENDEE;CN="Virgilio Ribeiro";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:vribeiro@microsoft.com ATTENDEE;CN="Abel Aguiar";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Abel.Aguiar @microsoft.com ATTENDEE;CN="Paulo Pina Calado";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Paulo .Calado@microsoft.com ATTENDEE;CN="João Batalha";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:joaob@mic rosoft.com ATTENDEE;CN="Miguel Caldas";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Miguel.Ca ldas@microsoft.com ATTENDEE;CN="Miguel Sousa (EGOR Outsourcing - Prestação d)";ROLE=OPT-PART ICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:v-misous@microsoft.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210303T183745Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n__________________________________________________________ ______________________ \n\nMicrosoft Teams meeting \n\nJoin on your comput er or mobile app \n\nClick here to join the meeting \n\nOr call in (audio only) \n\n+351 21 121 9742\,\,791043477# Portugal\, Lisbon \n\nPhone Conference ID: 79 1 043 477# \n\nFind a local number | Reset PIN \n\nLearn More | Meeting options \n\n_______________ _________________________________________________________________ \n\n \n\ n DTEND;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20210311T093000 DTSTAMP:20210303T182349Z DTSTART;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20210311T090000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210303T183745Z LOCATION:Microsoft Teams Meeting ORGANIZER;CN="Francisco Teixeira":mailto:Francisco.Teixeira@microsoft.com PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID;TZID="GMT Standard Time":20210311T090000 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=pt:Office Hours - Exchange Server patch alert TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000030AE8A142B10D701000000000000000 01000000079C8D79A1F666948BC900BA70B0AAC3D X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html: